National Cleaners Association Inc.

252 West 29th Street
New York, New York 10001

Telephone: 1.800.888.1622
FAX: 212.967.2240
E-mail: info@nca-i.com

 

Member Services Staff

Main Office Number:(212) 967-3002

Name / Extension and E-mail address:

Accounting Department

E-mail address: accounting@nca-i.com

Analysis

E-mail address: analysis@nca-i.com

Board of Directors

E-mail address: boardofdirectors@nca-i.com

Information

E-mail address: info@nca-i.com

Insurance

E-mail address: insurance@nca-i.com

Website: www.ncahealth.com

Office Staff Directory

Phone: 212-967-3002

Carlos Crespo Ext. 207 email address: carlos@nca-i.com

Ann Hargrove Ext. 202 and  219  or 708-205-7611 email address: annhargrove252@gmail.com

Nora Nealis Ext. 210 email address: info@nca-i.com

Barbara Richards Ext. 200 email address: barbara@nca-i.com

Alan Spielvogel Ext. 201 email address: alan@nca-i.com

Leonard Weiss Ext. 206 email address: lenny@nca-i.com

Dawn Hargrove-Avery Ext. 218 email address: dawn@nca-i.com

Clint Lee Ext. 205 email address clint@nca-i.com