National Cleaners Association Inc.

252 West 29th Street
New York, New York 10001

Telephone: 1.800.888.1622
FAX: 212.967.2240
E-mail: info@nca-i.com


Member Services Staff


Main Office Number:(212) 967-3002


Name / Extension and E-mail address:

Clint Lee205
E-mail address: clint@nca-i.com

Accounting Department
E-mail address: accounting@nca-i.com

Analysis
E-mail address: analysis@nca-i.com

Board of Directors
E-mail address: boardofdirectors@nca-i.com

Information
E-mail address: info@nca-i.com

Insurance
E-mail address: insurance@nca-i.com

Office Staff Directory

(212) 967-3002

Name / Extension and E-mail address

Carlos Crespo 207
E-mail address: carlos@nca-i.com

Ann Hargrove 202 OR 219 (708) 447-0879
E-mail address: annhargrove252@gmail.com

Lily Montalvo 209
E-mail address: lily@nca-i.com

Nora Nealis 210
E-mail address: info@nca-i.com

Barbara Richards 200
E-mail address: barbara@nca-i.com

Alan Spielvogel 201
E-mail address: alan@nca-i.com

Dawn Hargrove-Avery 218
E-mail address: dawn@nca-i.com

Leonard Weiss
E-mail address: lenny@nca-i.com

Copyright © National Cleaners Association 2009-2018  |  Privacy policy |   Site Map